DepEd Region 9 Deped Regional Office IX Deped Regional Office 9 DepEd RO 9 logo
Directory :: DepEd Region IX
Home › Contact › DepEd RO IX - Directory

DepEd RO IX - Directory


Division/Office Chief/Head of Office Designation Contact Info
Office of the Regional Director Dr. Isabelita M. Borres, CESO III Regional Director isabelita.borres@deped.gov.ph
Office of the Assistant Regional Director Dr. PEDRO MELCHOR M. NATIVIDAD,CSEE OIC, Assistant Regional Director (062) 215-3753, 215-3751, 991-1907, 215-3789
Curriculum & Learning Management Division Eugenio B. Penales Chief Education Supervisor (062) 215-3785
Education Support Services Division Sheila Rose B. Apiag Chief Education Supervisor sheila.apiag@deped.gov.ph
Field Technical Assistance Division Lucman L. Manupac OIC - Chief Education Supervisor lucman.manupac@deped.gov.ph
Quality Assurance Division Dr. Mat Ranillo O. Singson OIC - Chief Education Supervisor matranillosingson@gmail.com
Policy, Planning & Research Division Filma B. Catalan OIC - Chief Education Supervisor filmacatalan72@gmail.com
Human Resource & Development Division Marietta R. Anhaw Chief Education Supervisor marietta.anhaw@deped.gov.ph
Administrative Services Division Romeo M. Daligdig Chief Administrative Officer romeo.daligdig@deped.gov.ph
Finance Division Elizabeth B. Tatel Chief Administrative Officer (062) 990-2606, elizabeth.tatel@deped.gov.ph
Legal Unit Atty. Cliff-Cyril A. Magallanes Attorney III -
ICT Unit Antonio A. Llagas, Jr. Information Technology Officer I antonio.llagas@deped.gov.ph
Public Affairs Unit Dahlia A. Paragas Administrative Officer V paragas_dahlia@yahoo.com, dahlia.paragas@deped.gov.ph
Division Offices